Steering Committee of the Standing Group

It has been decided to elect a steering committee of the Standing Group on Internet & Politics in September 2012, at the “Internet, Politics, Policy Conference 2012” in Oxford. This committee would include two convenors.

Until then, we have organized an informal steerring committee, with members of the group involved in our activities. The responsibilities would be the following :

Conference/events and organization of the next election – Helen Margetts and Andrea Calderaro

Membership (and relationship with the ECPR central services) – Fabienne Greffet

Website management & development – Laura Sudulich, Carlos Cunha

Social Media Presence of the group and management of the mainling-list – Mayo Fuster Morell

Liaison with the APSA and other associations– Andrea Calderaro and Mike Jensen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s